Zu Hauptinhalt springen

SHKs/WHKs und TAs


SHKs und WHKs
 

 

 

Emily Gerl

Kontakt: emily.gerl@stud.uni-regensburg.de




Sophia Horina

Kontakt: Sophia.Horina@stud.uni-regensburg.de

 

 

Fabian Jäger

Kontakt: fabian.jaeger@stud.uni-regensburg.de





Simon Killermann

Kontakt: Simon.Killermann@stud.uni-regensburg.de

 

 

Selina Königseder

Kontakt: Selina.Koenigseder@stud.uni-regensburg.de




Lensa Roswadowski

Kontakt: Lensa.Roswadowski@stud.uni-regensburg.de

 

 

Christina Burger

Kontakt: Christina1.Burger@stud.uni-regensburg.de

 

 

Edgar Storm

Kontakt: Edgar.Storm@stud.uni-regensburg.de



Technische Assistent:innen


Kontakt: Praktikum.tepner@chemie.uni-regensburg.de
 

 

Barbara Goricnik

 

Nadja Hinterreiter

 

Joachim Rewitzer

 

Vanessa Tomanek

 

 

Silvia Haage


  1. STARTSEITE UR