Go to content

Vice Presidents

The Vice Presidents are members of the Executive Board, the Governing Board and they take part at University Council and Senate meetings.

The following Vice Presidents are at present in office at Universität Regensburg:

Vice President for Research and Support for Emerging Academics

Prof. Dr. Ernst Tamm

Vice President for Study, Teaching and Continuing Education

Prof. Dr. Nikolaus Korber

Vice President for Digitalization, Networks And Transfer

Prof. Dr. Susanne Leist

Vice President for Internationalization and Diversity

Prof. Dr. Ursula Regener

  1. University

Vice Presidents