Zu Hauptinhalt springen
Startseite UR

Projektteam

Leitung

Prof. Dr. Anita Schilcher

Prof. Dr. Sven Hilbert

Prof. Dr. Stefan Krauss


Projektkoordination

Mario Frei


Weitere Beteiligte


Chemiedidaktik

Prof. Dr. Oliver Tepner
Raum CH 14.4.85
Telefon 0941 943-4708   
E-Mail oliver.tepner@ur.de
Hompage

Deutschdidaktik

Prof. Dr. Anita Schilcher
Raum PT 3.2.6
Telefon 0941 943-3442
E-Mail Anita.Schilcher@sprachlit.uni-regensburg.de
Homepage

Grundschulpädagogik

Prof. Dr. Astrid Rank
Raum PT 3.3.49
Telefon 0941 943-3385
E-Mail Astrid.Rank@paedagogik.uni-regensburg.de
Homepage

Mathematikdidaktik

Prof. Dr. Stefan Krauss
Raum M 109
Telefon 0941 943-2788
E-Mail

Stefan.Krauss@mathematik.uni-regensburg.de

Homepage

Methoden der Bildungsforschung

Prof. Dr. Sven Hilbert
Raum PT 4.0.65
Telefon 0941 943 - 7444
E-Mail

sven.hilbert@ur.de

Homepage
Mario Frei
Raum PT 4.0.66
Telefon 0941 943 - 4389
E-Mail mario.frei@ur.de
Homepage

Musikpädagogik

Prof. Dr. Bernhard Hofmann
tätig an der Universität Augsburg
Homepage
Mario Frei
Raum PT 4.0.66
Telefon 0941 943 - 4389
E-Mail mario.frei@ur.de
Homepage

Physikdidaktik

Prof. Dr. Karsten Rincke
Raum Physik 8.2.11
Telefon 0941 943-5035
E-Mail Karsten.Rincke@physik.uni-regensburg.de
Homepage


  1. Universität

FALKEdigital