Go to content
UR Home

Members

Group Leader

Prof. Dr. Jascha Repp

jascha.repp@physik.uni-regensburg.de

Office: PHY 1.1.24

Phone: +49 941 943 - 4201


Technical Assistant


Christoph Rohrer

christoph.rohrer@physik.uni-regensburg.de

Office: PHY 1.1.09

Phone: +49 941 943 - 4200


Postdocs


Dr. Tobias Preis

tobias.preis@physik.uni-regensburg.de

Office: PHY 1.1.08

Phone: +49 941 943 - 6050

Research: Investigation of carbon-based nanostructures by means of STM/AFM


Dr. Philipp Scheuerer

philipp.scheuerer@physik.uni-regensburg.de

Office: PHY 1.1.11

Phone: +49 941 943 - 4203

Research: nc-AFM on insulating surfaces


PhD Students


Thomas Buchner

thomas.buchner@physik.uni-regensburg.de

Office: PHY 1.1.09

Phone: +49 941 943 - 4200

Research: Development of novel LW-STM techniques


Carmen Roelcke

carmen.roelcke@physik.uni-regensburg.de

Office: PHY 2.1.09

Phone: +49 941 943 - 2066

Research: Development of novel LW-STM techniques


Lisanne Sellies

lisanne.sellies@physik.uni-regensburg.de

Office: PHY 1.1.11

Phone: +49 941 943 - 4203

Research: Magnetic effects in single molecules


Sophia Sokolov

sophia.sokolov@physik.uni-regensburg.de

Office: PHY 1.1.08

Phone: +49 941 943 - 6050

Research: On-surface chemistry of single molecules


Master Students


Raffael Spachtholz

raffael.spachtholz@stud.uni-regensburg.de

Office: PHY 1.1.12

Phone: +49 941 943 - 4202


Bachelor Students

There are currently no bachelor students working in our group. If you are interested in a project for a bachelor thesis, please contact Prof. Jascha Repp.


  1. University

Repp Group

Latest News


In a recent publication in Nature Photonics, we have developed a novel method to detect the dynamics of light on the atomic scale with high temporal resolution.