Go to content
UR Home

Team

Group Head

Room Phone / Email
Dominique Bougeard 7.1.01

+49 941 943-2073, -2071

dominique.bougeard@ur.de

Secretary

Ulla Franzke 2.1.19

+49 941 943-2071

ulla.franzke@ur.de

Technical Staff

Imke Gronwald 3.1.10

+49 941 943-4214

imke.gronwald@ur.de

Andreas Schützenmeier 2.1.06

+49 941 943-2466

andreas.schuetzenmeier@ur.de

Staff Scientist

Dieter Schuh Dieter Schuh 3.1.10A

+49 941 943-2064

dieter.schuh@ur.de

Doctoral Researchers

Laura Diebel Laura Diebel 7.1.06

+49 941 943-3358

laura-katharina.diebel@ur.de

Thomas Mayer Thomas Meier 60dpi 7.1.02

+49 941 943-5703

thomas.mayer@ur.de

Michael Prager Michael Prager 90dpi 7.1.02

+49 941 943-5703

michael.prager@ur.de

Rudolf Richter Rudolf Richter 7.1.03

+49 941 943-3220

rudolf.richter@ur.de

Andreas Schmidbauer Andreas Schmidbauer 60dpi 7.1.04

+49 941 943-3194

andreas.schmidbauer@ur.de

 

Viola Zeller Viola Zeller 60dpi 7.1.04

+49 941 943-3194

viola.zeller@ur.de

Master Students

Lucia Ebnet Lucia Ebnet 7.1.05

+49 941 943-1766

lucia.ebnet@ur.de

Lukas Herrmann Lukas Herrmann 7.1.03

+49 941 943-3220

lukas.herrmann@ur.de

Julian Kloiber Julian Kloiber 7.1.05

+49 941 943-1766

julian.kloiber@ur.de

Isabella Knott Isabella Knott 7.1.06

+49 941 943-3358

isabella1.knott@ur.de

Nadine Mundigl Nadine Mundigl 7.1.03

+49 941 943-3220

nadine.mundigl@ur.de


  1. Faculty of Physics

Team

 

Image10