Go to content
UR Home

Staff

 Professor
Thorsten Brato 2018

ACTING CHAIR

Prof. Dr. Thorsten Brato

Phone 0941 943-3470
Fax 0941 943-1990
E-Mail thorsten.brato@ur.de


Emeriti
Rf An Sm

Prof. Dr. Roswitha Fischer


E-mail roswitha.fischer@ur.de

Ews2011 Sm

Prof. Dr. Edgar W. Schneider


E-mail edgar.schneider@ur.de


Secretary
Sonja Schmidt-Zeidler

Sonja Schmidt-Zeidler

Phone 0941 943-3471
Fax 0941 943-1990
E-mail sonja.schmidt@ur.de


Research Assistants and Lecturers
Alexander Laube

Alexander Laube

Phone 0941 943-3504
Fax 0941 943-1990
E-Mail alexander.laube@ur.de

Giuliana Regnoli

Dr. Giuliana Regnoli

Phone 0941-943-3505
Fax 0941-943-1990
E-Mail giuliana.regnoli@ur.de

Kerstin Richter Cropped

Dr. Kerstin Richter

Phone 0941 943-3474
Fax 0941 943-1990
E-Mail kerstin.richter@ur.de

Schleburg 02

Dr. Florian Schleburg

Phone 0941 943-3502
Fax 0941 943-1990
E-Mail florian.schleburg@ur.de

Eva Secall-Aguila

Eva Secall-Aguila

Phone 0941 943-3503
Fax 0941 943-
E-Mail Eva.Secall-Aguila@ur.de


English Language Teachers
Sophie Sm

Sophie Hill

Phone 0941 943-3469
Fax 0941 943-1990
E-mail sophie.hill@ur.de

Jamie Sm

Jamie Kohen

Phone 0941 943-3469
Fax 0941 943-1990
E-mail jamie.kohen@ur.de


Lehrbeauftragte

Dr. Thomas Biermeier

E-Mail thomas.biermeier@web.de

Anna Kleist

E-Mail anna.kleist@ur.de

Dr. Ulrich Miethaner

E-Mail umiethaner@yahoo.de

Neuland

Christina Neuland

E-mail christina.neuland@ur.de

  1. Faculty of Languages, Literature, and Cultures
  2. Department of English and American Studies

English Linguistics

 

Englinggrey

Universität Regensburg
Department of English and American Studies
93040 Regensburg
E-Mail