Go to content

Staff


Lehrstuhlgruppenfoto 2017

Staff of the Department of Physical Chemistry II


Werner Kunz 2019

Professor Dr. Werner Kunz

Head of the Institute of Physical and Theoretical Chemistry and Chair of the Department of Physical Chemistry II

Building CH, Room 12.2.82
Phone  +49 941 943-4044
E-mail: werner.kunz@chemie.uni-regensburg.de


Bianca Froemel 2
Secretary

Frömel, Bianca

Building CH, Room 12.2.83

Phone +49 941 943-4045

Telefax +49 941 943-4532

Email: bianca.froemel@chemie.uni-regensburg.de


Rosi
Secretary

Roehrl, Rosemarie

Building CH, Room 12.2.83

Phone +49  941 943-4296

Telefax +49 941 943-4532

Email: rosemarie.roehrl@chemie.uni-regensburg.de


Rainer Mueller Klein

Apl. Prof. Dr. Rainer Müller

Building CH, Room 13.2.12

Phone +49 941 943-4521

Email: rainer.mueller@chemie.uni-regensburg.de


Research Associate

Müller, Eva Dr.

Building CH, Room 12.2.12
Phone +49 941 943-4031

Email: eva.mueller@ur.de


Peter
Research Associate

Karageorgiev, Peter Dr.

Building CH, Room 13.2.46
Phone +49 941 943-4295

E-mail: peter.karageorgievAtchemie.uni-regensburg.de


Didier
Research Associate

Touraud, Didier Dr.

Building CH, Room 12.2.07
Phone +49 941 943-4026

E-mail: didier.touraud@chemie.uni-regensburg.de


Hioe
System Administrator

Hioe, Johnny Dr.

Building CH, Room 12.2.08
Phone +49 941 943-4028

Email: johnny.hioe@ur.de


Hellmuth Schoensteiner
Chemical Technician

Schönsteiner, Hellmuth

Building CH, Room 12.2.14
Phone +49 941 943-4041

Email: hellmuth.schoensteiner@chemie.uni-regensburg.de


Ferstl Theresa
Chemical Technician

Ferstl, Theresa

Building CH, Room 11.2.07
Phone +49 941 943-4298

Email: theresa.ferstl@chemie.uni-regensburg.de


Wolf Franziska
Chemical Technician

Wolf, Franziska

Building CH, Room 11.2.04
Phone +49 941 943-3996

Email: franziska.wolf@chemie.uni-regensburg.de


Trainee

Stadler, Victoria

Building CH, Room 11.2.07

Phone +49 941 943-4298

Email: stv25711.anorg2.chemie.uni-regensburg.de


Guest Scientist

Tsurko, Jelena Dr.

Building CH, Room 11.2.04
Phone +49 941 943-3996

Email: jelena.tsurko@chemie.uni-regensburg.de


Blahnik Jonas
Ph. D. student

Blahnik, Jonas

Building CH, Room 12.2.19
Phone +49 941 943-4034

Email: jonas.blahnik@ur.de


Denk
Ph. D. student

Denk, Patrick

Building CH, Room 13.2.08
Phone +49 941 943-4727

Email: Patrick.Denk@stud.uni-regensburg.de


Ph. D. Student

Fusina, Adrien

Building CH, Room 12.2.07
Phone +49 941 943-4026

Email: adrien.fusina@chemie.uni-regensburg.de


Hofmann Evamaira
Ph. D. student

Hofmann, Evamaria

Building CH, Room 13.2.13
Phone +49 941 943-4732

E-mail: Evamaria.Hofmann@ur.de


Kerkel Florian
Ph. D. student

Kerkel, Florian

Building CH, Room 12.2.19
Phone +49 941 943-4034

E-mail: florian.kerkel@ur.de


Koeglmaier
Ph. D. student

Köglmaier, Moritz

Building CH, Room 12.2.80
Phone +49 941 943-4042

E-mail: Moritz.Koeglmaier@ur.de


Nuetzl Maximilian
Ph. D. student

Nuetzl, Maximilian

Building CH, Room 12.2.19
Phone +49 941 943-4034

E-mail: maximilian.nuetzl@ur.de


Reigl Selina
Ph. D. student

Reigl, Selina

Building CH, Room 12.2.80
Phone +49 941 943-4042

E-mail: Selina.Reigl@ur.de


Ph. D. Student

Rödig, Bastian

Building CH, Room 12.2.24
Phone +49 941 943-4039

E-mail: bastian.roedig@chemie.uni-regensburg.de


Rohr Lea
Ph. D. student

Rohr, Lea

Building CH, Room 13.2.13
Phone +49 941 943-4732

E-mail: Lea1.Rohr@ur.de


Rothe Manuel
Ph. D. student

Rothe, Manuel

Building CH, Room 12.2.07
Phone +49 941 943-4026

E-mail:manuel.rothe@ur.de


Ph. D. Student

Rudolph, Vanessa

Building CH, Room 12.2.80
Phone +49 941 943-4042

E-mail: vanessa.rudolph@stud.uni-regensburg.de


Ph. D. Student

Schmauser, Lena

Building CH, Room 13.2.13
Phone +49 941 943-4732

E-mail: lena.schmauser@stud.uni-regensburg.de


B. Sc.

Schuster, Jennifer

Building CH, Room 12.2.24

Phone +49 941 943-4039

E-mail: jennifer.schuster@stud.uni-regensburg.de


B. Sc.

Steinberger, Katharina

Building CH, Room 12.2.19
Phone +49 941 943-4034

E-mail: Katharina.Steinberger@stud.uni-regensburg.de


B. Sc.

Tetek, Lisa

Building CH, Room 12.2.24
Phone +49 941 943-4039

E-mail: lisa.tetek@chemie.uni-regensburg.de


Ulmann
Ph. D. student

Ulmann, Nadja

Building CH, Room 12.2.07
Phone +49 941 943-4026

E-mail: Nadja.Ulmann@ur.de


  1. INSTITUTE OF PHYSICAL AND THEORETICAL CHEMISTRY
  2. Solution Chemistry Group

PCII / Solution Chemistry: Staff

 

Logo

SECRETARY

Building "CH", Room 12.2.83

Phone:        0941 943 4296

                  0941 943 4045

Telefax:      0941 943 4532