Go to content

Graduate Students


Blahnik Jonas
Ph. D. student

Blahnik, Jonas

Building CH, Room 12.2.19
Phone +49 941 943-4034

E-mail: jonas.blahnik@ur.de


Denk
Ph. D. student

Denk, Patrick

Building CH, Room 13.2.08
Phone +49 941 943-4727

E-mail: Patrick.Denk@stud.uni-regensburg.de


Ph. D. Student

Fusina, Adrien

Building CH, Room 12.2.07
Phone +49 941 943-4026

Email: adrien.fusina@chemie.uni-regensburg.de


Hofmann Evamaira
Ph. D. student

Hofmann, Evamaria

Building CH, Room 13.2.13
Phone +49 941 943-4732

E-mail: Evamaria.Hofmann@ur.de


Kerkel Florian
Ph. D. student

Kerkel, Florian

Building CH, Room 12.2.19
Phone +49 941 943-4034

E-mail: florian.kerkel@ur.de


Koeglmaier
Ph. D. student

Köglmaier, Moritz

Building CH, Room 12.2.80
Phone +49 941 943-4042

E-mail: Moritz.Koeglmaier@chemie.uni-regensburg.de


Nuetzl Maximilian
Ph. D. student

Nuetzl, Maximilian

Building CH, Room 12.2.19

Phone +49 941 943-4034

E-mail: maximilian.nuetzl@ur.de


Reigl Selina
Ph. D. student

Reigl, Selina

Building CH, Room 12.2.80

Phone +49 941 943-4042

E-mail: Selina.Reigl@ur.de


Ph. D. Student

Rödig, Bastian

Building CH, Room 12.2.24
Phone +49 941 943-4039

E-mail: bastian.roedig@chemie.uni-regensburg.de


Rohr Lea
Ph. D. student

Rohr, Lea

Building CH, Room 13.2.13

Phone +49 941 943-4732

E-mail: Lea1.Rohr@ur.de

Thesis:


Ph. D. Student

Rudolph, Vanessa

Building CH, Room 12.2.80
Phone +49 941 943-4042

E-mail: vanessa.rudolph@stud.uni-regensburg.de


Rothe Manuel
Ph. D. student

Rothe, Manuel

Building CH, Room 12.2.07
Phone +49 941 943-4026

E-mail: manuel.rother@ur.de


Ph. D. Student

Schmauser, Lena

Building CH, Room 13.2.13
Phone +49 941 943-4732

E-mail: lena.schmauser@stud.uni-regensburg.de


B. Sc.

Schuster, Jennifer

Building CH, Room 12.2.24

Phone +49 941 943-4039

E-mail: jennifer.schuster@stud.uni-regensburg.de


B. Sc.

Steinberger, Katharina

Building CH, Room 12.2.19
Phone +49 941 943-4034

E-mail: Katharina.Steinberger@stud.uni-regensburg.de


B. Sc.

Tetek, Lisa

Building CH, Room 12.2.24
Phone +49 941 943-4039

E-mail: lisa.tetek@chemie.uni-regensburg.de


Ulmann
Ph. D. student

Ulmann, Nadja

Building CH, Room 12.2.07
Phone +49 941 943-4026

E-mail: Nadja.Ulmann@ur.de

thesis:


  1. INSTITUTE OF PHYSICAL AND THEORETICAL CHEMISTRY
  2. Solution Chemistry Group

PCII / Solution Chemistry: Staff

 

Logo

SECRETARY

Building "CH", Room 12.2.83

Phone:        0941 943 4296

                  0941 943 4045

Telefax:      0941 943 4532