Go to content

Team

Patrick Nürnberger
CHAIR

Prof. Dr. Patrick Nürnberger

Building CH, Room 22.2.85
Phone  +49 941 943-4487
patrick.nuernberger@ur.de

Slenczka
ADJUNCT PROFESSOR

Prof. Dr. Alkwin Slenczka

Building CH, Room 22.2.83
Phone  +49 941 943-4483
alkwin.slenczka@ur.de

Rafal Czerwieniec
RESEARCH ASSOCIATE

Dr. Rafal Czerwieniec

Building CH, Room 22.2.05
Phone  +49 941 943-4463
rafal.czerwieniec@ur.de

Roger-Jan Kutta
RESEARCH ASSOCIATE

Dr. Roger-Jan Kutta

Building CH, Room 22.2.13
Phone  +49 941 943-4470
roger-jan.kutta@ur.de

Andrea Nömeier
Secretary

Andrea Nömeier

Building CH, Room 22.2.84
Phone  +49 941 943-4486
andrea.noemeier@ur.de

Technician

Gabriele Alder

Building CH, Room 22.2.04
Phone  +49 941 943-4462
gabriele.alder@ur.de

Joachim Herman
Technician

Joachim Herman

Building CH, Room 22.2.04
Phone  +49 941 943-4462
joachim.herman@ur.de

Birte Höing
Technician

Birte Höing

Building CH, Room 22.2.04
Phone  +49 941 943-4462
birte.hoeing@ur.de

Madlene von-Sanden
Technician

Madlene von Sanden

Building CH, Room 22.2.09
Phone  +49 941 943-4467
madlene.von-sanden@ur.de

Klaus Ziereis
system administrator

Klaus Ziereis

Building CH, Room 13.3.82
Phone  +49 941 943-4757
klaus.ziereis@ur.de

Carina Allacher
PhD student

Carina Allacher

Building CH, Room 22.2.14
Phone  +49 941 943-4473
carina.allacher@ur.de

Kevin Artmann
PhD student

Kevin Artmann

Building CH, Room 22.2.08
Phone  +49 941 943-4466
kevin.artmann@ur.de

Sebastian Bergwinkl
PhD student

Sebastian Bergwinkl

Building CH, Room 22.2.14
Phone  +49 941 943-4473
sebastian.bergwinkl@ur.de

PHD student

Sebastian Bösl-Bichlmeier

Building CH, Room 22.2.06
Phone  +49 941 943-4464
sebastian.boesl-bichlmeier@ur.de

Johannes Fischer
PhD student

Johannes Fischer

Building CH, Room 22.2.07
Phone  +49 941 943-4465
johannes.fischer@ur.de

Marcel Fischer
PHD student

Marcel Fischer

Building CH, Room 22.2.08
Phone  +49 941 943-4466
marcel.fischer@ur.de

Niklas Gessner
PhD student

Niklas Gessner

Building CH, Room 22.2.15
Phone  +49 941 943-4472
niklas.gessner@ur.de

Christina Graf
PHD student

Christina Graf

Building CH, Room 22.2.09
Phone  +49 941 943-4467
christina.graf@ur.de

Daniel Grenda
phD Student

Daniel Grenda

Building CH, Room 22.2.14
Phone  +49 941 943-4473
daniel.grenda@ur.de

Martin Kanis
PHD Student

Martin Kanis

in collaboration with AG Pentlehner
TH Rosenheim, Campus Burghausen
martin.kanis@ur.de

Gabriel Mayer
PHD student

Gabriel Mayer

Building CH, Room 22.2.15
Phone  +49 941 943-4472
gabriel.mayer@ur.de

Stephan Muth
PhD student

Stephan Muth

Building CH, Room 22.2.15
Phone  +49 941 943-4472
stephan.muth@ur.de

POSTDOCTORAL FELLOW

Dr. Henry A. Nkabyo

DAAD Postdoctoral Fellow
from University of Stellenbosch,
South Africa

nkabyoh@sun.ac.za

Thomas Rittner
PHD student

Thomas Rittner

Building CH, Room 22.2.10
Phone  +49 941 943-4468
thomas.rittner@ur.de

Florian Schlaghaufer
PhD student

Florian Schlaghaufer

Building CH, Room 22.2.07
Phone  +49 941 943-4465
florian.schlaghaufer@ur.de

Sylvia Schlöglmann
Master Student

Sylvia Schlöglmann

Building CH, Room 22.2.10
Phone  +49 941 943-4468
sylvia.schloeglmann@ur.de

Svenja Wortmann
PhD student

Svenja Wortmann

Building CH, Room 22.2.10
Phone  +49 941 943-4468
svenja.wortmann@ur.de


  1. Universität
  2. Fakultät für Chemie und Pharmazie

Chair of
Physical Chemistry I

TEAM


   

Physical Chemistry I

Secretariat: room CH 22.2.84

Phone:        0941 943 4486

Fax:            0941 943 4488