Zu Hauptinhalt springen

Doktoranden

Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Fabian Ertl

Gebäude CH, Zi. 14.2.23
Telefon 0941 943-4696
E-Mail fabian.ertl@ur.de

Forschungsprojekt

Synthesis and characterization of labelled neurotensin receptor ligands


Wissenschatlicher Mitarbeiter

Albert Gattor

Gebäude CH, Zi. 14.2.08
Telefon 0941 943-4748
E-Mail albert.gattor@ur.de

Forschungsprojekt 

Synthesis and Pharmacological Characterization of NPY Y4 receptors and their ligands (endogenous and synthetic)    


Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Jakob Gleixner

Gebäude CH, Zi. 14.1.31
Telefon 0941 943-4817
E-Mail jakob.gleixner@ur.de

Forschungsprojekt 

Synthese und Charakterisierung von Liganden peptiderger Rezeptoren


Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Simon Groß

Gebäude CH, Zi. 14.1.30
Telefon 0941 943-4816
E-Mail simon.gross@ur.de

Forschungsprojekt 

Synthesis and pharmacological characterization of muscarine
M5 receptor ligands


Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Beate Hoffelner

 

Gebäude CH, Zi. 14.1.30
Telefon 0941 943-4816
E-Mail beate-sandra.hoffelner@ur.de

Forschungsprojekt 

Dessign & synthesis of kinase inhibitors


Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Christoph Müller

Gebäude CH, Zi. 13.1.35
Telefon 0941 943-4797
E-Mail christoph.mueller@ur.de

Forschungsprojekt 

Preparation and characterization of pharmacological and molecular tools for neuropeptide Y receptors


Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiterin

Franziska Schettler

Gebäude CH, Zi. 14.1.31
Telefon 0941 943-4817
E-Mail franziska.schettler@ur.de

Forschungsprojekt 

Synthese und Charakterisierung von peptiderger G-Protein gekoppelter Rezeptoren


Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Lisa Schindler

Gebäude CH, Zi. 14.2.23
Telefon 0941 943-4696
E-Mail lisa.schindler@ur.de

Forschungsprojekt 

Development of stabilized neurotensin(8-13) derivatives


  1. Fakultät für Chemie und Pharmazie
  2. Institut für Pharmazie

Pharmazeutische und Medizinische Chemie II

Prof. Dr.

Pierre Koch


Kontakt

Gebäude CH, Zi. 14.1.84

Telefon 0941 943-4827
Telefax 0941 943-4820

E-Mail